Board of Education

Board Members

Seated, left to right: Sam Stein (Vice-President), Kathy Bianco (President), Brian Swanson (Secretary). Standing, left to right: Carey McHugh, Vincent Torossy, Robert Collins, and David Patterson

Superintendent, Dr. Daniel J. Coles

The District is governed by a Board of Education consisting of seven elected members. The Board's powers and duties include the broad authority to adopt and enforce all necessary policies for the management and government of Wauconda Community School District 118.