Board Contact Information


Board Contact Information

Your Board of Education welcomes your input and comments. Please be reminded that there is no expectation of privacy for any messages sent or received by e-mail to the Board.

Who else may I contact regarding questions about District 118? Anyone is welcome to speak to the Board of Education. Please keep in mind that there are also other avenues available to individuals who have a question or concern.

  • A classroom-level question or concern should be discussed with the classroom teacher. If the issue is not resolved at the classroom level, the issue may be brought to the attention of the building principal.

  • A school-level question or concern should be discussed with the principal. If the issue is not resolved at the school level, the issue may be brought to the attention of the district office.

  • A district-wide question should be discussed with a district administrator.

Wauconda Community Unit School District 118 Board of Education

Kathy Bianco, President

423 S Main St.
Wauconda, IL 60084
kbianco@d118.org

Jonathan Feryance, Board Member

25840 W. Gardner Rd.
Wauconda, IL 60084
jferyance@d118.org

Vincent Torossy, Secretary

26481 N Anderson RD
Wauconda, IL 60084
vtorossy@d118.org

Lourdes Chapa, Vice President

870 Chopin Place
Volo, IL 60073
lchapa@d118.org

Carey McHugh, Board Member

1268 Noble Drive
Port Barrington, IL 60010
cmchugh@d118.org

Dr. Daniel J. Coles

Superintendent of Schools
Wauconda Community Unit School District 118

555 N. Main Street
Wauconda, IL 60084
dcoles@d118.org

Robert Collins, Board Member

1375 Baroque Avenue
Volo, IL 60073
rcollins@d118.org

Kim Miller, Board Member

1923 Foxridge Dr.
Port Barrington, IL 60010
kmiller@d118.org

Or by U.S. Mail to:

Board of Education
Wauconda CUSD 118
555 N. Main Street
Wauconda, IL 60084