Board Contact Information

Board Contact Information

Your Board of Education welcomes your input and comments. Please be reminded that there is no expectation of privacy for any messages sent or received by e-mail to the Board. 

Who else may I contact regarding questions about District 118? Anyone is welcome to speak to the Board of Education. Please keep in mind that there are also other avenues available to individuals who have a question or concern.

Wauconda Community Unit School District 118 Board of Education

Lourdes Chapa, President

Steven Caponigri, Board Member

Vincent Torossy, Vice President

Jonathan Feryance, Board Member

Carey McHugh, Board Member

Kim Miller, Secretary

Cynthia Henrichs, Board Member

Or by U.S. Mail to: 

Board of Education, Wauconda Community Unit School District #118
555 N. Main Street Wauconda, IL 60084

Dr. David Wilm, Superintendent of Schools, Wauconda Community Unit School District 118