departments


District 118 Administration is dedicated to providing an outstanding educational experience for all students at our schools. If you have any questions about our programs, enrollment, employment opportunities, or would simply like to speak with us, feel free to contact our District Office. Select the Department from the drop-down menu above or click on the Departments below for more information.

District #118 Buildings & Grounds
225 Osage Street, Wauconda, IL 60084
(Office located behind Wauconda Grade School)
Phone: (847) 526-4642
Fax: (847) 526-4644

Tim Jensen, Supervisor of Buildings & Grounds
tjensen@d118.org
(847) 526-4642

Kim Wedl, Administrative Assistant
kwedl@d118.org
(847) 526-4642

District #118 Business Services
555 North Main Street
Wauconda, IL 60084
(Door 26 entrance)
Phone: 847-526-7690
Fax 847-526-1265

Cameron Willis, Assistant Superintendent of Business Services/CSBO
cwillis@d118.org
(847) 526-7690 ext. 9001

Ruth Curry, Administrative Assistant/Payroll
rcurry@d118.org
(847) 526-7690 ext. 9007

Ariel Munoz, Administrative Assistant/Accounts Payable
amunoz@d118.org
(847) 526-7690 ext. 9005

Ayeisha Rivera-Long, Benefits Secretary
along@d118.org
(847) 526-7690 ext. 9009

Debbie Schordje, Administrative Assistant/Bookkeeper
dschordje@d118.org
(847) 526-7690 ext. 9004

District 118 Curriculum & Instruction
555 North Main Street
Wauconda, IL 60084
(Enter through Door 27)
Phone: (847) 526-4726
Fax: (847) 526-1261

Dr. David Wilm, Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction
dwilm@d118.org
(847) 526-4726 ext. 9300

Sandra Moran, Director of Bilingual Education
smoran@d118.org
(847) 526-4726 ext. 9301
Online information: Bilingual/ELL Services

William Stanton, Director of Curriculum and Assessment
wstanton@d118.org
(847) 526-4726 ext. 9305

Jennifer Hart, Administrative Assistant
jhart@d118.org
(847) 526-4726 ext. 9303

Daisy Villasenor, Bilingual Administrative Assistant
dvillasenor@d118.org
(847) 526-4726 ext. 9304

District 118 Human Resources
555 North Main Street
Wauconda, IL 60084
(Door 26 entrance)
Phone: (847) 526-7690
Fax: (847) 526-1265

Lisa DeWelde, Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources
ldewelde@d118.org
(847) 526-7690 ext. 9002

Eileen Geary, Human Resources Secretary
egeary@d118.org
(847) 526-7690 ext. 9006

Ayeisha Rivera-Long, Benefits Secretary
along@d118.org
(847) 526-7690 ext. 9009

Lorrie Hernandez, Substitute Caller
lhernandez@d118.org
(847) 526-7690 ext. 9008

District 118 Special Services
555 North Main Street
Wauconda, IL 60084
(Enter through Door 27)
Phone: (847) 526-7950
Fax: (847) 865-1260

Dr. Julia Nadler
Assistant Superintendent of Special Services
jnadler@d118.org
(847) 526-7950 ext. 9200

District 118 Offices

555 North Main Street
Wauconda, IL 60084
(Enter through Door 26)
Phone: (847) 526-7690
Fax: 847-526-1265

Dr. Daniel J. Coles, Superintendent of Schools
dcoles@d118.org
(847) 526-7690 ext. 9000

Jennifer Wolfe, Administrative Assistant
jwolfe@d118.org
(847) 526-7690 ext. 9003

District 118 Technology Services

555 N. Main Street, Wauconda, IL 60084

(Enter through Door 26)

847-526-7690 Fax 847-865-1265

Scott Cittadino, Assistant Superintendent of Technology Services

scittadino@d118.org
(847) 526-7690 ext. 9400


Holly Bartusch, Network Systems Specialist

hbartusch@d118.org
(847) 526-7690 ext. 9403


Mika Weyland, Data Systems Specialist

mweyland@d118.org
(847) 526-7690 ext. 9404


Randal Stowell, Senior Network Engineer

rstowell@d118.org
(847) 526-7690 ext. 9401


Philip Giampaolo, District Technology Specialist

pgiampaolo@d118.org
(847) 526-7690 ext. 9402

If you have any questions or concerns about your child, services he or she is receiving, or a compliment or concern about your child's teacher, please contact your school principal. We are always happy to help our community. It is by working together that we are able to achieve so much more.