Business Services

District #118 Business Services
555 North Main Street
Wauconda, IL  60084
(Door 26 entrance)
Phone: 847-526-7690 
Fax 847-526-1265

Cameron Willis, Assistant Superintendent of Business Services/CSBO
cwillis@d118.org
(847) 526-7690 ext. 9001

Jessie Wood, Administrative Assistant/Payroll
jwood@d118.org
(847) 526-7690 ext. 9007

Amanda Blanty, Accounts Payable
ablanty@d118.org
(847) 526-7690 ext. 9005

Ayeisha Rivera-Long, Benefits Secretary
along@d118.org
(847) 526-7690 ext. 9009

Debbie Schordje, Administrative Assistant/Bookkeeper
dschordje@d118.org
(847) 526-7690 ext. 9004

Nina Torres, Business Services Clerk
ntorres@d118.org
(847) 526-7690 ext. 9013