Admin, Office & Contact Information

Administration 

Mrs. Karrie Diol, Principal
Email: kdiol@d118.org

Mrs. Stephanie Meyer, Asst. Principal
Email: smeyer@d118.org

Mrs. Laura Halverson, Asst. Principal
Email: lhalverson@d118.org


Office Staff 

Mrs. Karen McAuliffe Fox, Secretary
Email: kmcauliffe@d118.org

Mrs. Colleen Espitia, Secretary
Email: cespitia@d118.org

Mrs. Casey Stafseth, Secretary
Email: cstafseth@d118.org

Nurse  Mrs. Marina Acosta
Email: macosta@d118.org

Phone and Fax
P: (847) 526-7100
F: (847) 906-0923

Mailing Address
620 W. Bonner Road
Wauconda, IL 60084

Office Hours
7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Location